Running is a Lifestyle Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:00:23 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-17-2018.html <p>4</p> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 15, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2018.html <p>Fun race, got lost.</p> Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 14, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2018.html <p>3</p> Fri, 14 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-12-2018.html <p>2.5</p> Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 11, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-11-2018.html <p>4.5</p> Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 08, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2018.html <p>5</p> Sat, 08 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 07, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-07-2018.html <p>4.5</p> Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 06, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2018.html <p>AM - 5</p> <p>Lunch - 4</p> Thu, 06 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2018.html <p>6</p> Wed, 05 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 04, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-04-2018.html <p>2.5</p> Tue, 04 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 01, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-01-2018.html <p>12</p> Sat, 01 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 30, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2018.html <p>4.5</p> Thu, 30 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2018.html <p>AM - 4.5</p> <p>PM - 4</p> Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 28, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2018.html <p>5</p> Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 27, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-27-2018.html <p>4.7</p> Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-25-2018.html <p>8.6</p> Sat, 25 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 24, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2018.html <p>5</p> Fri, 24 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 23, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2018.html <p>7</p> Thu, 23 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2018.html <p>4.25</p> Wed, 22 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2018.html <p>AM - 5</p> <p>PM - 4.25</p> Tue, 21 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 20, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-20-2018.html <p>AM - 5</p> Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 18, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-18-2018.html <p>4.5</p> Sat, 18 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 17, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2018.html <p>5</p> Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:00:00