Running is a Lifestyle Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:04:13 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Oct 19, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2017.html <p>5</p> Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 18, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2017.html <p>5</p> Wed, 18 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 17, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-17-2017.html <p>4.5</p> Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 16, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-16-2017.html <p>5</p> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 14, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-14-2017.html <p>AM - 5</p> Sat, 14 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 13, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-13-2017.html <p>AM - 4</p> Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 12, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-12-2017.html <p>AM - 5</p> <p>PM - 4.5</p> Thu, 12 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 11, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-11-2017.html <p>4</p> Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 10, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-10-2017.html <p>6</p> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 09, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-09-2017.html <p>6</p> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 07, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-07-2017.html <p>AM - 3.5</p> Sat, 07 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 06, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-06-2017.html <p>9</p> Fri, 06 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 04, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-04-2017.html <p>5.25</p> Wed, 04 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 03, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-03-2017.html <p>5</p> Tue, 03 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 02, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-02-2017.html <p>AM - 4.5</p> Mon, 02 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 29, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-29-2017.html <p>5</p> Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 28, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-28-2017.html <p>5</p> Thu, 28 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 27, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-27-2017.html <p>5</p> Wed, 27 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 26, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-26-2017.html <p>5</p> Tue, 26 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 25, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-25-2017.html <p>5</p> Mon, 25 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 23, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-23-2017.html <p>8</p> Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 22, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-22-2017.html <p>5</p> Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 20, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-20-2017.html <p>5</p> Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 19, 2017 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-19-2017.html <p>AM - 4</p> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:00:00