Running is a Lifestyle Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:25:15 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Jan 18, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2019.html <p>5</p> Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2019.html <p>4</p> Thu, 17 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2019.html <p>5</p> Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 15, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2019.html <p>12</p> Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 14, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2019.html <p>AM - 5</p> Mon, 14 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 12, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2019.html <p>5</p> Sat, 12 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 10, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2019.html <p>Lunch - 10</p> <p>Evening - 2 crosstraining</p> Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 09, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2019.html Wed, 09 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 08, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2019.html Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 05, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2019.html <p>17</p> Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 04, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2019.html <p>4.5</p> Fri, 04 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 03, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2019.html <p>AM - 5</p> <p>Lunch - 4</p> Thu, 03 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 02, 2019 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2019.html <p>4.5</p> Wed, 02 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 31, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-31-2018.html <p>12</p> Mon, 31 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 29, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2018.html <p>17</p> Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 27, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2018.html <p>5</p> Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 26, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2018.html <p>4.5</p> Wed, 26 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 25, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-25-2018.html <p>9</p> Tue, 25 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 19, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-19-2018.html <p>PM - 10.5</p> Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 18, 2018 http://Nics.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-18-2018.html <p>AM - 4.5</p> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:00:00